Mad Bomber looking for Creativity

by
Mad Bomber's Snow Madonna winner

Mad Bomber's Snow Madonna winner

All creative  reps, distributors, customers and comrades are invited to partake in the following:

Mad bomber invites you to take some time to give us your suggestions and thoughts for the best way to extend the Mad Bomber brand into more products. We are beginning to develop the Fall 2011 line and would appreciate any ideas.

  • What does the Mad Bomber brand mean to you?  When you think of Mad Bomber how do you describe it?  Columbia is an outdoor brand, Nike sports, consider five key descriptors and tell us what you think…..
  • What are the top sellers in our broad outerwear/fashion/outdoor industry?  By that I mean in your market what is HOT and selling most and best?    Without regard to the season….is it Uggs, flipflops, swim/dive bags, hoodies, hats, bomber jackets, cell phones, etc.  We’d like ALL your input and ideas.
  • In the hat area what would you like to see Mad Bomber produce?  Again ANYTHING is open for discussion.

Post your comments below or contact us via out website.

Thank you for participating!

Brent Reynolds
Chairman/CEO

The Mad Bomber Company
www.madbomber.com

2 Responses to “Mad Bomber looking for Creativity”

  1. Clare Mowbray Says:

    Hello – I am the proud owner of two Mad Bomber hats which I have worn all winter – I love them. I just had a 5 mo. ear infection and my hats have been crucial to my healing. Long storry short – I am a silk artist and love color. I would love to see some of my gorgeous silk patterns on the outside of your hats. People don’t realize how women especially love color!!! As someone recently diagnosed with cancer I also know that wearing gorgeous color combinations can be healing and uplifting. We all want to look beautiful! Look at some of my one-of-a-kind designs at http://www.caribbeansilks.com. If you combined some of my Shibori patterns on your hats they would be sensational and huge sellers. Anyway- I am open to this idea. It would be a fun new artist line.
    Best, Clare Mowbray 603-968-984

  2. Clare Mowbray Says:

    Hello – I am the proud owner of two Mad Bomber hats which I have worn all winter – I love them. I just had a 5 mo. ear infection and my hats have been crucial to my healing. Long storry short – I am a silk artist and love color. I would love to see some of my gorgeous silk patterns on the outside of your hats. People don’t realize how women especially love color!!! As someone recently diagnosed with cancer I also know that wearing gorgeous color combinations can be healing and uplifting. We all want to look beautiful! Look at some of my one-of-a-kind designs at http://www.caribbeansilks.com. If you combined some of my Shibori patterns on your hats they would be sensational and huge sellers. Anyway- I am open to this idea. It would be a fun new artist line.
    Best, Clare Mowbray

Leave a Reply

